维他动力(北京)科技有限公司 logo

Vbot BoBo Autonomous Companion Robot Dog

Super Robot Dog-Vita Power (Beijing) Technology Co., Ltd.| AI Vitamin

维他动力(北京)科技有限公司
Not disclosed

An independent directory listing. AI Vitamin does not sell this device or process orders. The manufacturer link opens an external website.

Vbot BoBo Autonomous Companion Robot Dog product image 1
Vbot BoBo Autonomous Companion Robot Dog product image 2

AI summary

Vbot BoBo is an autonomous companion robot dog that combines 128 TOPS of AI compute, binocular depth vision, 360° LiDAR and a spatial foundation model for following, carrying, filming and household guarding, with an expressive face and optional expansion backplate.

Reference pricing

Published prices for Mainland China; historical launch prices, not a current offer. AI Vitamin does not set prices or sell devices. Check the source for current prices, taxes and terms.

Hardware options

OptionListed price
BoBo — announced launch list price (Dec 2025)CN¥12,988.00Source · Observed Oct 30, 2026
BoBo — founders offer (Dec 23, 2025–Jan 10, 2026)CN¥9,988.00Source · Observed Oct 30, 2026

Specifications

Key hardware details first, followed by the complete product specification.

Key specifications

AI computing power
128 TOPS for real-time AI model inference
Vision and ranging
Binocular depth camera and 360° 16-line LiDAR
Dimensions
Standing: 613 × 339 × 569 mm; lying: 676 × 350 × 343 mm; minimum footprint: 524 × 339 × 343 mm (L × W × H)
Weight
Approximately 16 kg

AI & sensing

Microphones
Four-array spatial microphones
Positioning
360° high-precision UWB
Models
Proprietary spatial foundation model, large language model and VLA visual-action model
Autonomous assistance
Intelligent pathfinding, autonomous following and voice interaction; manufacturer positions the robot for remote-free companionship
Guarding and recording
Remote guarding and loop video recording

Capabilities & dependencies

Intended uses
Outdoor companionship, carrying, filming, household assistance and guarding

Connection & companion

Connectivity
Cellular network, Bluetooth and Wi-Fi; radio versions and bands not specified
Companion platforms
Official app-download QR lists App Store and Android
Expansion hardware
Optional expansion backplate with backpack/camera mounting interfaces and tow hitch

Design & carry

Officially listed colours
White; black
Expressive interfaces
Interactive expression screen and illuminated ears; animated body movements
Joint and contact protection
Liquid-silicone-covered joints, 25 mm leg safety clearance, rounded edges and contact protection
Feet and lighting
3D-printed quiet feet and night light

Motion & payload

Joints and motors
14 joints; proprietary VGeer N45 permanent-magnet joint motors; maximum torque 24.5 Nm
Current movement speed
4 km/h in the specification table; manufacturer says the limit will increase gradually through OTA updates
Advertised maximum speed
14 km/h on the current promotional section; this is separate from the 4 km/h current specification-table limit
Payload
5 kg while moving; maximum load 12 kg
Towing
50 kg steady-state drag; 100 kg extreme drag
Terrain shown by manufacturer
Everyday stairs, rugged outdoor ground and wet grass slopes; no numerical slope or step-height rating published

Power & charging

Battery capacity
594 Wh; 48 V platform
Battery life
Approximately 3–5 hours while moving
Standby time
Up to 7.5 hours; up to 17 hours in low-power standby
Charging method
140 W USB-C charger standard; 240 W USB-C charger optional; maximum input 240 W
Charging time
Approximately 2.7 hours at 240 W; 5 hours at 140 W
Wireless charging
Optional home wireless charging station

Privacy & data

Account and setup data
Policy covers phone/email authentication, profile details, device identifiers and firmware, and Wi-Fi/Bluetooth setup information
Sensors and data capture
Policy may cover voice, images, video, environmental/device state, control instructions and AI requests/responses, according to enabled functions
Data upload and processing
Cloud, voice and AI-model providers may process data required for selected services; the policy does not establish an entirely offline AI mode
Optional location
Finding, trajectories and geofencing may use location when enabled
Data retention
Shortest period necessary for the stated purpose, subject to legal exceptions; no fixed retention duration published
Privacy controls
Microphone, camera, photos, location, local-network, Bluetooth and notification permissions can be revoked; available functions depend on permissions
Export and deletion
Policy describes access/correction, data-copy requests, deletion, device unbinding, cache clearing and account closure
Third-party disclosure
Necessary cloud/voice/AI, verification, payment, logistics and support providers may receive relevant data; no unrelated third-party sale stated

Support & ownership

Software updates
Manufacturer describes continuing OTA updates; no fixed security-support end date published
Customer support
400-188-0859; published in the manufacturer privacy policy

Sources

Reference material used for this listing.

Sources checked .

Compare similar devices